Author Topic: AilFactoryNotInitialized  (Read 4025 times)

Offline GnomE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: 0
AilFactoryNotInitialized
« on: January 23, 2014, 05:13:50 AM »
Hello! GENESYS start learning. Plans to develop on .Net in VStudio. Download a sample and want to run it, there is an error
[code]error.common.AilFactoryNotInitialized[/code]

This part is going well
[code]
mContext["Url"] = "http://gnome:8080/gis";
mContext["notification.HTTPport"] = (int)0;
mContext["notification.createHTTPchannel"] = (bool)true;
mContext["notification.objectURI"] = "NotifLoad";
mContext[ServiceFactory.DEFAULT_SERVICE_FACTORY] = ServiceFactory.DEFAULT_SERVICE_FACTORY;
mContext["gis.username"] = "default";
mContext["gis.password"] = "password";
mServiceFactory = ServiceFactory.createServiceFactory(ServiceFactory.DEFAULT_SERVICE_FACTORY, mContext, new Listener(this));
mEventService = mServiceFactory.createService(typeof(IEventService), null) as IEventService;
mAgentService = mServiceFactory.createService(typeof(IAgentService), null) as IAgentService;
mPlaceService = mServiceFactory.createService(typeof(IPlaceService), null) as IPlaceService;
mSystemService = mServiceFactory.createService(typeof(ISystemService), null) as ISystemService;
ConnectionStatus connectionStatus = mServiceFactory.ConnectionInfo.status; (CONNECTED)[/code]

And here there is an error
[code]ServerDescriptionDTO[] dtos = mSystemService.getServersDescriptionDTO(new string[] { "system.server-info:type", "system.server-info:status" });[/code]

Read that the problem may be due to the license, but I check passes. Read that there are similar problems in GAD, but put it all starts up there. Tell me how to initialize, what's my fault?
[b]Thanks in advance for your help, and I apologize for my English.[/b]

Offline GnomE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: 0
Re: AilFactoryNotInitialized
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2014, 05:44:50 AM »
When you open the GIS in the browser by clicking on the AIL section, it says:
state UnInitialized

If necessary, I can attach the logs. For several days, try to run it, and does not work ... please help!  :-\

Offline Kubig

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2752
  • Karma: 44
Re: AilFactoryNotInitialized
« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2014, 08:13:41 AM »
Do not use GIS and AIL, but use PSDK and learn sample about it. GIS is "old" technology now

Offline GnomE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: 0
Re: AilFactoryNotInitialized
« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2014, 11:07:34 AM »
[quote author=Kubig link=topic=8180.msg36033#msg36033 date=1390464821]
Do not use GIS and AIL, but use PSDK and learn sample about it. GIS is "old" technology now
[/quote]
Thanks for the answer. I'm new to this technology, but if I understand correctly, the "Platform SDK (Java &. Net) Low-level protocol messaging." Is it convenient to develop a standalone applications? Maybe somewhere there are examples from which I start? to quickly understand and master?
Thank you!

Offline Kubig

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2752
  • Karma: 44
Re: AilFactoryNotInitialized
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2014, 11:16:52 AM »
There are no official example of whole application, just little code blocks. You can contact Genesys and visit training for developers. Otherwise, you have to learn all by yourself.