Author Topic: ReadyRecord Table  (Read 4623 times)

Offline persmen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: 2
  • Kemal KUCUKTASCI
ReadyRecord Table
« on: October 08, 2009, 11:44:00 AM »
Hi;

  I have a problem with preview campaign. Last 4 days we living some problem. An campaign started normally and runnig a while. after some time all user receive "No records available" error in GSW_ERROR field. But call list table contain many of "recordstatus=ready" and "call_result=Unknown Call Result" records.

 In db server log files, next lines showed.

select T.*
from ReadyRecord R,
      CROP_LATESTAGE T
where R.chain_id=T.chain_id and
        T.record_status = 2 and
        R.camp_dbid=115 and
        R.group_dbid=340 and
        R.list_dbid=106
order by  T.chain_id ASC, T.chain_n ASC
+0010  Executed SQL statement 'SELECT', start retrieve records...
+0023  MSG_RETRIEVED status='DBM_EMPTY'

Here is the question.
I think ReadyRecord tables used for OCS server for dynamic data management, and this tables contains Retrieved records information.
If i made select from ReadyRecord table then result set is emtpy.

Can anybody help me about this problem any idea for check something. :)

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7639
  • Karma: 56330
Re: ReadyRecord Table
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2009, 02:52:04 PM »
Have you verified the TimeZone defined in the records and the daily_till and daily_from fields? Also are you applying any dialing filter? If so, what happens if you remove it just for test?

Offline persmen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: 2
  • Kemal KUCUKTASCI
Re: ReadyRecord Table
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2009, 08:12:32 PM »
Hi cavagnaro;

  thanks for reply. for easy and use time zone field set to 00:00:00-23:59:59
  dialing filter setto order by chain_n , chain_id

  I think problem is no enough disk space avaliable in our AIX machine. Because today we are not get any error like this.

  I dont know why this problem is happened. And logs does not contains any available usefull information about this problem.

  Today i check the disk size of OCServer machine, and i see usage of disk is %100. Immediatly decrease log file sizes and delete some unneeded files from disk and disk usage reduced to %75. After that, seems like the error gone.

  Have you any information or any idea, what is the problem of disk usage, OCM and DB relation. (DB is on the another machine)

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7639
  • Karma: 56330
Re: ReadyRecord Table
« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2009, 08:47:12 PM »
Maybe the logs configuration, it is never recommendable to set them to full on a production environment. Would have to see LCA and OCS logs to try to understand the reasons of such failure.

Offline victor

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1416
  • Karma: 18
Re: ReadyRecord Table
« Reply #4 on: May 11, 2010, 04:05:29 AM »
Well,
the first thing I would focus on is this:
    T.record_status = 2 and
[color=red]        R.camp_dbid=115 and
        R.group_dbid=340 and
        R.list_dbid=106
[/color]


Remember that it needs Campaign and Agent Group :) Are you sure your agents are logged in into the correct Queue or belong to the correct Agent Group?

Vic