Author Topic: Not ready reason codes - formula  (Read 4906 times)

Offline Lukas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Not ready reason codes - formula
« on: January 12, 2010, 06:00:09 AM »
Hi Guys,

I would like to ask you for help. I have statistic, which show me current agent status in one column and actual type of not ready reason. This value is built on following formula:

if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").BO>0){"BO"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Náslechy>0){"Náslechy"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Oběd>0){"Oběd"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Ostatní>0){"Ostatní"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Porada>0){"Porada"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Školení>0){"Školení"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Pohledávky>0){"Pohledávky"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Podpora>0){"Podpora týmu"}

Now I need to show together with above values also time of not ready status (divided into reason codes) per day.

And this is problem, because above formula is based on time in not ready status which is refreshed every minute. So I cannot get count of not ready time per day.

I hope it is not so complicated.

Thanks a lot

Lukas

Offline ecki

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 329
  • Karma: 8
Re: Not ready reason codes - formula
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2010, 09:01:00 AM »
Hi LUKAŠ,

So you need to have in your ccpulse template summary of not ready times for the whole day divided according to reason codes?
At the moment you have "current not ready time" statistics for each reason code. First open your CCPulse template, where you wish to add your new stats and check in the left pane under statistics group Total time if you would find statistic which has in the name "not ready". If not, which would be odd, then you would have to define it under statserver option your CCPulse is using in CME. In this case return here and we will help you with it further. But I bet you have the stats available already. So the next step would be to move this stats you found 8 times in to your opened template on the right in to statistics group you wish to have the new stats(for example "Přestávky za Den". Then change names for each new stat, apply the right filter representing the reason code (the same you are using already for current times e.g. Náslechy,Oběd...) then save template and use it.

If you would have any troubles with it, come back.

Cheers.

E.

Offline Lukas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Not ready reason codes - formula
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2010, 10:38:48 AM »
Hi Ecki,

I think that my decription wasn´t clear. I know how to show total time in not ready status.

I will decribe it again + see attachment.
This statistic is displayed on wallboard. Agents can see who is ready, who is not ready + why (which reason code is applicated).

I looked for some way how to display current not ready reason in real time. So I used this formula:

if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").BO>0){"BO"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Náslechy>0){"Náslechy"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Oběd>0){"Oběd"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Ostatní>0){"Ostatní"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Porada>0){"Porada"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Školení>0){"Školení"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Pohledávky>0){"Pohledávky"}
else if (ccpulse.group("Přestávky").Podpora>0){"Podpora týmu"}

Now I am looking for some solution how to show in one statistic current not ready reason as showned in attachment and also total not ready time (with exact reason code). Problem is that values showned in column "Typ přestávky" depent on values>0 in columns described in formula and also showned in statistic.

I think that I need to build another formula to show current not ready reason without dependence on values in columns "BO", "Podpora", "Obed"........

I hope this is clear now.

Thanks a lot for your help

Offline ecki

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 329
  • Karma: 8
Re: Not ready reason codes - formula
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2010, 10:07:56 PM »
To be honest I am bit confused now. What exactly do you want to get. Do you want to show next to the current not ready type "Typ prestavky" also the total time agent spent for the whole day in this particular not ready status which will be dynamically changed based on current not ready status?